The Book Geek

Living without an iMac..

Posted on: July 5, 2008

Ok, so this is really a week in view post but yeah, you get the picture.

I think the power cord of my iMac died. My dad said that a fuse short-circuited but when he fixed it, it still wouldn’t work. SO, we have to bring it to Ynzal and I’ll be living off my MacBook for the next week or so. rawr.

Anyway, we sang for the UAAP opening today, and it was WILD. The six biggest universities in the country with the best in the country, the University of the Philippines(LET’S GO UP!) hosting. We sang, and it was amazing!

WHY IS ROO ISLAND WINNING THE ALTADOR CUP????!!!!??? haha.. and I leave you guys with that question.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,580 hits
