The Book Geek

Yay!

Posted on: April 28, 2008

So I went to the mall today since our house was being re-painted and it smelled horrible and guess what I bought? The second book in the Midnighters series! I’ve read about nine pages in about five minutes so expect a review by tomorrow!

Moving on, today was quite boring actually, I just lazed around in my parents office, surfed when the internet was active(namely: before 10 am, 12-1 pm and 3 pm) and slept the rest of the time.

So I better get to reading that book now, time to gobble it up again!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,581 hits
